Tara` (disintegration6) wrote in dyke_culture,
Tara`
disintegration6
dyke_culture

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

Here I Am, It's In Your Hands




Name: Tara Sargent
Age: 21
Location: Australia
Sexual Orientation: Bi curious Lesbian ;)
Political Affiliation: none
Education: Cert III in Music Industry Skills

*********************

Favorites

Favorite Musical Groups/Artists: AFI, Tool, Funeral For A Friend, Hole, Less Than Jake, Ani DiFranco, My Chemical Romance, The Used, Finch
Favorite Books/Publications: My Sisters Keeper
Favorite Fine/Contemporary Artists: Dali
Favorite Movies/Plays/Musicals: Mulholland Drive, The Notebook, can think of anymore...
Favorite Museum/Theatre/Arts Centre/Etc: none
Favorite Politician/Activist/Writer: Ani DiFranco
Favorite City/Place: Byron Bay

*********************

Your beliefs or comments (keep it brief and to the point)

Abortion Laws: Pro choice
Feminism: Equal rights, thats all it comes down to, for EVERYONE.
Marriage Laws: See above
Alternative Parenting: Children need a strong, close female and male role in their life, regardless.
Higher Education: Pro choice

*********************

Share your favorite quote: "I suggest we learn to love ourselves before it's made illegal" - Incubus

Ask a thought provoking question: Who are you?

Now answer it: Whoever you want me to be.

Finally, why do you belong here? Because I want to be here.

What would you bring to this community? Interesting topical conversation and quirky, smart comments

***********************

PROMOTION!!!

Put a banner/link in your info. Then promote in *three different places* Please respect LJ's TOS!!! List your links below. LINKS WILL BE CHECKED :)

Userinfo: disintegration6
One: http://disintegration6.livejournal.com/
Two: http://community.livejournal.com/chicksthatrock/
Three: http://community.livejournal.com/girlskissing/
Extras?:


1. 3-5 pictures of yourself http://cdn-53.cdn.buzznet.com/assets/users4/tara84/default/Rah--large-msg-1100945898-2.jpg
2. 1 picture of someone you love
3. 1 picture of visual art that you find breathtaking

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 1 comment